List of Theeerthams at Tirumala

List of Theeerthams at Tirumala

There are several teerthams in Tirumala, some of them are followes
  • Pandava Teertham
  • Kumaradhara Teertham
  • Tumbhuru Teertham
  • Ramakrishna Teertham
  • Chakra Teertham
  • Vaikuntha Teertham
  • Sesha Teertham
  • Sitamma Teertham
  • Pasupu Teertham
  • Jupali Teertham
  • Sanaka Sanandana Teertham              
Important festivals that are held at the teerthams are -Kumaradhara Magha Pournami, Ramakrishna Pushya Pournami Tumbhuru Phalguna Pournami, Chakra Karthika Masa – Ksheerabdhi Dwadasi.

For further information contact our call center:- 0877-2277777,2233333
Share on Google Plus

About tirumalanews4u

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


  1. hi sir Very good information you site is very good thanks for giving new updates,keep it up sir

  2. very useful really good information thanks for posting such a good information it will hepls the people a lot keep it up